## Senate Finance Committee

The committee adds six new members this year, three from each party. The ratio of Democrats to Republicans, 13-11, remains the same as in the previous Congress. The chart reflects changes to the committee, with members listed by seniority.

## Chart key:

Members with names in **bold type** are new to full committee. The committee had not made subcommittee assignments as of Feb. 22

Temocrats	Republicans
Max Baucus, Mont. (chairman)	Orrin Hatch, Utah (ranking member)
John Rockefeller, W.Va.	Chuck Grassley, Iowa
Ron Wyden, Ore.	Mike Crapo, Idaho
Charles Schumer, N.Y.	Pat Roberts, Kan.
Debbie Stabenow, Mich.	Mike Enzi, Wyo.
Maria Cantwell, Wash.	John Cornyn, Texas
Bill Nelson, Fla.	John Thune, S.D.
Robert Menendez, N.J.	Richard Burr, N.C.
Thomas Carper, Del.	Johnny Isakson, Ga
Benjamin Cardin, Md.	Rob Portman, Ohio
Sherrod Brown, Ohio	Pat Toomey, Pa.
Michael Bennet, Colo.	
Bob Casey, Pa.	